FRO

Nuuk:

Aqqaluk

Stephen Møllerip Aqqutaa 2
3900 Nuuk

+299 36 69 40 aqqaluk@sermersooq.gl

Nuussuaq:

Inneruulat

Narsaviaq 12
3905 Nuussuaq

+299 32 71 75 inneruulat@sermersooq.gl

AKO

Nuuk:

Illu

Samuel Kleinschmidtip Aqqutaa 3
3900 Nuuk

+299 36 69 80 illu@sermersooq.gl

Miniklub

Samuel Kleinschmidtip Aqqutaa 3
3900 Nuuk

+299 36 69 61 miniklub@sermersooq.gl

Narsarmiutaq

Prinsessevej 2-4
3900 Nuuk

+299 36 67 10 narsarmiutaq@sermersooq.gl

Nuussuaq:

Miniklubben

Hans Lyngip Aqqusernga 5
3905 Nuussuaq

Neriusaaq

Narsaviaq 12
3905 Nuussuaq

+299 36 69 50 neriusaaq@sermersooq.gl

Qajaasat

Qajaasat 8
3905 Nuussuaq

+299 36 64 40 qajaasat@sermersooq.gl

Paamiut:

Nanoq

Atuarfiup Aqqutaa 6
3940 Paamiut

+299 36 76 93 nanoq@sermersooq.gl

Quppernerup imarisaa qanganitsersimava?

Quppernermut naqqiutissaqarpit?